Return to Freud Diablo® Demo Demon 6" 6/12 TPI Heavy Duty Bi-Metal Reciprocating Saw Blade
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2022
Reviewer: Brandon Delaney from Omaha, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pricing Wide Selection Fast Shipping May 8, 2022
Reviewer: Wayne Eckert from CLEWISTON, FL United States  
Had a job to demolish a pop-up camper down to the frame allowing the frame to be reused, based on the mixed materials to be cut (wood, aluminum, steel) I selected the Demo Demon dual TPI blades. Bought a handful of them figuring that should be enough to get the job done.
Completed the job in 12 hours and only used two blades.

A single blade did most of the work, though after a lot of mixed material cutting it developed a worn spot near the foot of the Sawzall, so I swapped it out and finished the job.

The second blade, other than some rubbed off paint, still has a lot of life left in it, leaving plenty of new ones in my tool box for the next job that arrives at my door.








Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2022
Reviewer: Joseph Leeson from CANTON, OH United States  
Excellent service and quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 3, 2022
Reviewer: Mike McCarty from Springfield, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 20, 2021
Reviewer: Warren Fellbaum from New Effington, SD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Atkins from Folcroft, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No Problems March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Travis Taylor from Dickinson, ND United States  
We ordered multiple styles and sizes of blades and everything came in, in good shape and actually a couple days earlier than they said. Would definitely order from this company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Demo demon 6” December 5, 2020
Reviewer: robert williams from Lexington, OK United States  
Great blades , great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Jenn S from Quincy, CA United States  
Quality blade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DIABLO BLADES September 6, 2020
Reviewer: BST CONSTRUCTION - BRIAN TITUS from Marshfield, MA United States  
Service and delivery were very fast and professional. I love the DIABLO blades and was glad I found your company who offers them at a great price.    
                                                             THANKS AGAIN,                    
                                                        BST CONSTRUCTION


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items